Revenge Backing Tracks – Martin Cilia

$25AUD FREE SHIPPING <div class="wp_cart_button_wrapper"><form method="post" class="wp-cart-button-form" action="" style="display:inline" onsubmit="return ReadForm(this, true);" ><input type="hidden" id="_wpnonce" name="_wpnonce" value="c764a2c166" /><input type="hidden" name="_wp_http_referer" value="/buy-cds/revenge-backing-tracks-martin-cilia/" /><input type="submit" class="wspsc_add_cart_submit" name="wspsc_add_cart_submit" value="Add to Cart" /><input type="hidden" name="wspsc_product" value=""Revenge" /><input type="hidden" name="price" value="25" /><input type="hidden" name="shipping" value="0" /><input type="hidden" name="addcart" value="1" /><input type="hidden" name="cartLink" value="" /><input type="hidden" name="product_tmp" value=""Revenge" /><input type="hidden" name="item_number" value="" /><input type="hidden" name="hash_one" value="982fafaf1b94c6b7479ecff03fb99ef9" /><input type="hidden" name="hash_two" value="b578199af11c0d3df642729e0cb8b6a7" /></form></div>
16 instrumental backing tracks for you to take the lead and play along with.

Track listing

1. 1963
2. Surf’s Up
3. Reverb Beach
4. Under the Hood
5. Return of the Surf Guitar
6. Surfabilly
7. Freakout
8. Point Danger
9. The Worm
10. Black Jaguar
11. Flight of the Surf Guitar
12. Queen Kahuna
13. Cronulla Point
14. Surfride
15. Riff A Go Go
16. Mermaid Beach