The Atlantics – Flight of the Surf Guitar

High-quality download in MP3, WAV, FLAC and more and includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. 

The Atlantics are back with 17 great tracks comprising 14 all new originals, together with brand new recorded versions of three of their most popular songs – The Crusher, Rumble and Run and of course, Bombora.

Track Listing

  1. Flight Of The Surf Guitar
  2. Surf’s Up
  3. Big Swell
  4. In The Shadows
  5. Thunder Downunder
  6. Reef Break
  7. Surfin’ The Net
  8. Dawn Patrol
  9. Bondi James
  10. Whitewash
  11. Freakout
  12. Saturday Night
  13. Atlantic Echo
  14. Bombora
  15. Rumble & Run
  16. The Crusher
  17. Night Star