Flight of the Surf Guitar

 The Atlantics are back with 17 great tracks comprising 14 all new originals, together with brand new recorded versions of three of their most popular songs – The Crusher, Rumble and Run and of course, Bombora.

Track listing

  1. Flight of the Surf Guitar
  2. Surfs Up
  3. Big Swell
  4. In The Shadows
  5. Thunder Down Under
  6. Reef Break
  7. Freakout
  8. Dawn Patrol
  9. Bondi James
  10. Atlantic Echo
  11. Bombora
  12. The Crusher
  13. Rumble and Run
  14. Night Star

Buy this album