New 5 track EP available now – Sleep Walk

$14 AUD (Free Worldwide Shipping)
Sleep Walk EP [wp_cart_button name=”Sleep Walk EP” price=”14″]
This is the latest release from Australia’s King of the Surf Guitar. These are five exciting instrumental recordings including a solid version of the Santo & Johnny classic tune Sleep Walk.

All songs written by Martin Cilia, with the exception of Sleep Walk by S Farina, J Farina & A Farina and No Sign of A Pipeline by Michael Simic.

Guitars & Bass: Martin Cilia
Drums: Lloyd Gyi
Moog & other exotic keyboards: Jim Moginie
Backing vocals on Search for Surf: Carmen Warrington

Released August 2016.

Track listing

    1. Sleep Walk
    2. Search for Surf
    3. No Sign of A Pipeline
    4. Lost in Waikiki
    5. Surf Explosion (EP Edit)